Commit fb000dbc authored by Rémi Emonet's avatar Rémi Emonet Committed by GitHub
Browse files

Merge pull request #378 from swcarpentry/update-mailmap-and-authors

Updating mailmap and AUTHORS before release
parents a499b32f c0553362
Aron Ahmadia <aron@ahmadia.net>
Phillip Alderman <phillip.d.alderman@gmail.com>
James Allen <james@sharelatex.com> <jamesallen0108@gmail.com>
Piotr Banaszkiewicz <piotr@banaszkiewicz.org>
Pauline Barmby <pbarmby@uwo.ca>
Radovan Bast <bast@users.noreply.github.com>
Olga Botvinnik <olga.botvinnik@gmail.com>
Andy Boughton <pchemist@gmail.com>
Erik M. Bray <embray@stsci.edu>
Amy Brown <arbrown@latte.ca>
C. Titus Brown <titus@idyll.org>
Abigail Cabunoc Mayes <abigail.cabunoc@gmail.com>
Abigail Cabunoc Mayes <abigail.cabunoc@gmail.com> <abigail.cabunoc@oicr.on.ca>
Greg Caporaso <gregcaporaso@gmail.com>
Neal Davis <davisneale@gmail.com>
Matt Davis <jiffyclub@gmail.com>
Gabriel A. Devenyi <gdevenyi@gmail.com>
Jonah Duckles <jonah@duckles.org> <jonahd@gmail.com>
Rémi Emonet <remi@heeere.com> <remi.emonet@univ-st-etienne.fr>
Ivan Gonzalez <iglpdc@gmail.com>
John Gosset <john.gosset@gmail.com>
Alistair Grant <alistair.grant@ed.ac.uk>
Thomas Guignard <tom@timtom.ch>
Michael Hansen <hansen.mike@gmail.com>
Konrad Hinsen <research@khinsen.fastmail.net>
Xavier Ho <contact@xavierho.com>
Damien Irving <damien_irving@yahoo.com.au>
Mike Jackson <michaelj@epcc.ed.ac.uk>
Amy Brown <amyrhoda@gmail.com> <arbrown@latte.ca>
Andrew Walker <a.walker@leeds.ac.uk> <andrew.walker@bristol.ac.uk>
Andy Boughton <abought@gmail.com> <pchemist@gmail.com>
Ben Jolly <bhjolly@gmail.com>
Jan T. Kim <jan.kim@pirbright.ac.uk>
W. Trevor King <wking@tremily.us>
David LeBauer <dlebauer@gmail.com>
Joona Lehtomäki <joona.lehtomaki@gmail.com>
Sheldon McKay <sheldon.mckay@gmail.com>
Lauren Michael <lmichael@wisc.edu>
Evan P. Williamson <evanpeterw@gmail.com>
François Michonneau <francois.michonneau@gmail.com>
Bill Mills <mills.wj@gmail.com>
Lex Nederbragt <lex.nederbragt@bio.uio.no>
Aaron O'Leary <aaron.oleary@gmail.com>
Jeramia Ory <jeramia.ory@gmail.com>
Fernando Perez <Fernando.Perez@berkeley.edu>
Jon Pipitone <jon.pipitone@utoronto.ca>
Timothée Poisot <t.poisot@gmail.com> <tim@poisotlab.io>
François Michonneau <francois.michonneau@gmail.com> <francois.michonneau@gmail.Com>
Greg Wilson <gvwilson@software-carpentry.org> <gvwilson@third-bit.com>
James Allen <james@sharelatex.com> <jamesallen0108@gmail.com>
Jonah Duckles <jonah@duckles.org> <jonahd@gmail.com>
Lauren Michael <lmichael@wisc.edu>
Leighton Pritchard <leightonpritchard@mac.com>
Andrey Prokopenko <aprokop@sandia.gov>
Scott Ritchie <sritchie73@gmail.com>
Maneesha Sane <ahseenam@gmail.com> <ahseenam@gmail.com>
Raniere Silva <ra092767@ime.unicamp.br> <raniere@ime.unicamp.br> <raniere@rgaiacs.com>
Arfon Smith <arfon.smith@gmail.com>
Ashwin Srinath <ashwinsrnth@gmail.com>
Sarah Stevens <sstevens2@wisc.edu>
Julia Stewart Lowndes <jstewart@nceas.ucsb.edu>
Tracy Teal <tracyt@idyll.org>
Olav Vahtras <vahtras@kth.se>
Roman Valls Guimera <brainstorm@nopcode.org>
Lex Nederbragt <lex.nederbragt@bio.uio.no> <lex.nederbragt@ibv.uio.no>
Maneesha Sane <ahseenam@gmail.com>
Marianna Foos <mfoos@users.noreply.github.com>
Mike Jackson <m.jackson@software.ac.uk> <michaelj@epcc.ed.ac.uk>
Neal Davis <davis68@illinois.edu> <davisneale@gmail.com>
Pauline Barmby <pbarmby@uwo.ca>
Philipp Von Bieberstein <pbieberstein@email.arizona.edu>
Andrew Walker <a.walker@leeds.ac.uk> <andrew.walker@bristol.ac.uk>
Ben Waugh <b.waugh@ucl.ac.uk>
Ethan White <ethan@weecology.org>
Tyson Whitehead <twhitehead@gmail.com>
Jason Williams <JasonJWilliamsNY@gmail.com>
Carol Willing <carolcode@willingconsulting.com>
Greg Wilson <gvwilson@software-carpentry.org> <gvwilson@third-bit.com>
Tom Wright <tom@maladmin.com>
Nick Young <nick.young@auckland.ac.nz>
Lee Zamparo <zamparo@gmail.com>
Andrea Zonca <code@andreazonca.com>
Raniere Silva <raniere@rgaiacs.com> <ra092767@ime.unicamp.br>
Raniere Silva <raniere@rgaiacs.com> <raniere@ime.unicamp.br>
Rémi Emonet <remi@heeere.com> <remi.emonet@reverse--com.heeere>
Rémi Emonet <remi@heeere.com> <twitwi@users.noreply.github.com>
Timothée Poisot <t.poisot@gmail.com> <tim@poisotlab.io>
Yashasvi Girdhar <yash.girdhar@gmail.com>
......@@ -4,6 +4,7 @@ James Allen
Piotr Banaszkiewicz
Pauline Barmby
Radovan Bast
John Blischak
Olga Botvinnik
Andy Boughton
Erik M. Bray
......@@ -11,11 +12,14 @@ Amy Brown
C. Titus Brown
Abigail Cabunoc Mayes
Greg Caporaso
Neal Davis
Sarah Clayton
Matt Davis
Neal Davis
Gabriel A. Devenyi
Jonah Duckles
Rémi Emonet
Marianna Foos
Yashasvi Girdhar
Ivan Gonzalez
John Gosset
Alistair Grant
......@@ -30,11 +34,13 @@ Jan T. Kim
W. Trevor King
David LeBauer
Joona Lehtomäki
Kunal Marwaha
Sheldon McKay
Lauren Michael
François Michonneau
Bill Mills
Lex Nederbragt
Aleksandra Nenadic
Aaron O'Leary
Jeramia Ory
Fernando Perez
......@@ -50,14 +56,17 @@ Ashwin Srinath
Sarah Stevens
Julia Stewart Lowndes
Tracy Teal
Stefan Topfstedt
Olav Vahtras
Roman Valls Guimera
Philipp Von Bieberstein
Andrew Walker
Ben Waugh
Lukas Weber
Ethan White
Tyson Whitehead
Jason Williams
Evan P. Williamson
Carol Willing
Greg Wilson
Tom Wright
......
Markdown is supported
0% or .
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment