Commit 2125ccf5 authored by Greg Wilson's avatar Greg Wilson
Browse files

Giving credit where credit is due

parent 4ed06407
Aron Ahmadia <aron@ahmadia.net>
Phillip Alderman <phillip.d.alderman@gmail.com>
James Allen <james@sharelatex.com> <jamesallen0108@gmail.com>
Piotr Banaszkiewicz <piotr@banaszkiewicz.org>
Pauline Barmby <pbarmby@uwo.ca>
Radovan Bast <bast@users.noreply.github.com>
Olga Botvinnik <olga.botvinnik@gmail.com>
Andy Boughton <pchemist@gmail.com>
Erik M. Bray <embray@stsci.edu>
Amy Brown <arbrown@latte.ca>
C. Titus Brown <titus@idyll.org>
Abigail Cabunoc Mayes <abigail.cabunoc@gmail.com> <abigail.cabunoc@oicr.on.ca>
Greg Caporaso <gregcaporaso@gmail.com>
Neal Davis <davisneale@gmail.com>
Matt Davis <jiffyclub@gmail.com>
Gabriel A. Devenyi <gdevenyi@gmail.com>
Jonah Duckles <jonah@duckles.org> <jonahd@gmail.com>
Rémi Emonet <remi@heeere.com> <remi.emonet@univ-st-etienne.fr>
Ivan Gonzalez <iglpdc@gmail.com>
John Gosset <john.gosset@gmail.com>
Alistair Grant <alistair.grant@ed.ac.uk>
Thomas Guignard <tom@timtom.ch>
Michael Hansen <hansen.mike@gmail.com>
Konrad Hinsen <research@khinsen.fastmail.net>
Xavier Ho <contact@xavierho.com>
Damien Irving <damien_irving@yahoo.com.au>
Mike Jackson <michaelj@epcc.ed.ac.uk>
Ben Jolly <bhjolly@gmail.com>
Jan T. Kim <jan.kim@pirbright.ac.uk>
W. Trevor King <wking@tremily.us>
David LeBauer <dlebauer@gmail.com>
Joona Lehtomäki <joona.lehtomaki@gmail.com>
Sheldon McKay <sheldon.mckay@gmail.com>
Lauren Michael <lmichael@wisc.edu>
François Michonneau <francois.michonneau@gmail.com>
Bill Mills <mills.wj@gmail.com>
Lex Nederbragt <lex.nederbragt@bio.uio.no>
Aaron O'Leary <aaron.oleary@gmail.com>
Jeramia Ory <jeramia.ory@gmail.com>
Fernando Perez <Fernando.Perez@berkeley.edu>
Jon Pipitone <jon.pipitone@utoronto.ca>
Timothée Poisot <t.poisot@gmail.com> <tim@poisotlab.io>
Leighton Pritchard <leightonpritchard@mac.com>
Andrey Prokopenko <aprokop@sandia.gov>
Scott Ritchie <sritchie73@gmail.com>
Maneesha Sane <ahseenam@gmail.com> <ahseenam@gmail.com>
Raniere Silva <ra092767@ime.unicamp.br> <raniere@ime.unicamp.br> <raniere@rgaiacs.com>
Arfon Smith <arfon.smith@gmail.com>
Ashwin Srinath <ashwinsrnth@gmail.com>
Sarah Stevens <sstevens2@wisc.edu>
Julia Stewart Lowndes <jstewart@nceas.ucsb.edu>
Tracy Teal <tracyt@idyll.org>
Olav Vahtras <vahtras@kth.se>
Roman Valls Guimera <brainstorm@nopcode.org>
Philipp Von Bieberstein <pbieberstein@email.arizona.edu>
Andrew Walker <a.walker@leeds.ac.uk> <andrew.walker@bristol.ac.uk>
Ben Waugh <b.waugh@ucl.ac.uk>
Ethan White <ethan@weecology.org>
Tyson Whitehead <twhitehead@gmail.com>
Jason Williams <JasonJWilliamsNY@gmail.com>
Carol Willing <carolcode@willingconsulting.com>
Greg Wilson <gvwilson@software-carpentry.org> <gvwilson@third-bit.com>
Tom Wright <tom@maladmin.com>
Nick Young <nick.young@auckland.ac.nz>
Lee Zamparo <zamparo@gmail.com>
Andrea Zonca <code@andreazonca.com>
Aron Ahmadia
Phillip Alderman
James Allen
Piotr Banaszkiewicz
Pauline Barmby
Radovan Bast
Olga Botvinnik
Andy Boughton
Erik M. Bray
Amy Brown
C. Titus Brown
Abigail Cabunoc Mayes
Greg Caporaso
Neal Davis
Matt Davis
Gabriel A. Devenyi
Jonah Duckles
Rémi Emonet
Ivan Gonzalez
John Gosset
Alistair Grant
Thomas Guignard
Michael Hansen
Konrad Hinsen
Xavier Ho
Damien Irving
Mike Jackson
Ben Jolly
Jan T. Kim
W. Trevor King
David LeBauer
Joona Lehtomäki
Sheldon McKay
Lauren Michael
François Michonneau
Bill Mills
Lex Nederbragt
Aaron O'Leary
Jeramia Ory
Fernando Perez
Jon Pipitone
Timothée Poisot
Leighton Pritchard
Andrey Prokopenko
Scott Ritchie
Maneesha Sane
Raniere Silva
Arfon Smith
Ashwin Srinath
Sarah Stevens
Julia Stewart Lowndes
Tracy Teal
Olav Vahtras
Roman Valls Guimera
Philipp Von Bieberstein
Andrew Walker
Ben Waugh
Ethan White
Tyson Whitehead
Jason Williams
Carol Willing
Greg Wilson
Tom Wright
Nick Young
Lee Zamparo
Andrea Zonca
Supports Markdown
0% or .
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment